Meet the Library Staff

The Carroll Library staff welcomes the opportunity to get to know you and your needs so that we may better serve you! Please feel free to contact us with your questions in person, over the phone or via email. For general comments, suggestions or questions, please instant message or email Research Assistance, or call us at 262.524.7175. You can also chat with your subject librarian online.

Teaching and Learning Librarian
Alex Gruentzel
Teaching & Learning Librarian
Emailagruentz@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4887
Debbie Brezovar, Carroll University
Debbie Brezovar
Library Operations Supervisor
Emaildbrezova@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7307
Rachel Aten
Library Business Manager
Emailraten@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4893
Sara Mosey
Library Operations Supervisor
Emailsmosey@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7179
Sue Riehl
Public Services & Technical Services Librarian; Archivist
Emailsriehl@carrollu.edu Phone262.951.3210
orange carroll academic logo
Maggie Brzezinski
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Emailmbrzezin@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Michele Scacco
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Emailmscacco@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Nina Kress
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Emailnkress@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Vacant
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Vacant
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Phone262.650.4892
Panoramic View of campus