Meet the Library Staff

The Carroll Library staff welcomes the opportunity to get to know you and your needs so that we may better serve you! Please feel free to contact us with your questions in person, over the phone or via email. For general comments, suggestions or questions, please instant message or email Research Assistance, or call us at 262.524.7175. You can also chat with your subject librarian online.

Joe Hardenbrook, Carroll University
Joe Hardenbrook
Director of Library Services
Emailjhardenb@carrollu.edu Phone262.951.3022
Barbara Ruggeri, Carroll University
Barbara Ruggeri
Life & Health Sciences Librarian
Emailbruggeri@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7674
Debbie Brezovar, Carroll University
Debbie Brezovar
Library Operations Supervisor
Emaildbrezova@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7307
Meghan Dowell, Carroll University
Meghan Dowell
Teaching & Learning Librarian
Emailmdowell@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4887
Rachel Aten
Library Business Manager
Emailraten@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4893
Sara Mosey
Library Operations Supervisor
Emailsmosey@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7179
Sue Riehl
Public Services & Technical Services Librarian; Archivist
Emailsriehl@carrollu.edu Phone262.951.3210
orange carroll academic logo
Vacant
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Alex Gruentzel
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Emailagruentz@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Logan Johnson
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Emaillojohnso@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4892
orange carroll academic logo
Michele Scacco
Library Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Emailmscacco@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4892
Panoramic View of campus