Carroll University Club Sports
Women's Club Volleyball

Carroll University's Women’s Club Volleyball team is a student-run organization which provides volleyball competition for Carroll students who wish to represent their school at the state and national collegiate club level. The women's club volleyball team competes in the Women's Division II Wisconsin Volleyball Conference.


Home matches are held in the Van Male Field House.
227 N. Barstow St., Waukesha, WI 53186262.524.7315


Dual Matches:


Karly Mutranowski  |  Junior  |  RS
New Berlin, Wis. 

Amie Thiry |  Senior |  DS
Winneconne, Wis.

Hailey Russ  |  Freshmen | DS
Kronenwetter, Wis. 

Katelyn Putvinski  |  Freshman  
Holliston, MA. 

Zoe Albert  |  Junior  |  DS/OH
Eden, Wis. 

Kerry Kiel  |  Senior  |  S
Two Rivers, Wis. 

X  |  Senior  |  L/DS
La Crosse, Wis. 

Mackenzie Morris |  Sophomore  |  S
Peshtigo, Wis. 

Megan Persike |  Freshmen  |  MB
McFarland, Wis. 

Claire Weber |  Freshman  | OH/MB
New Berlin, Wis. 

Mckenna Brieske  |  Freshman  |  L/DS
Oak Creek, Wis. 

Cheyenne Hammack |  Freshmen  |  OH/RS
Rockford, Ill. 



Megan Persike 

Vice President
Megan Patterson

Karly Mutranowski

Amie Thiry

Joshua Wolf

Panoramic View of campus