Virtual Admission 
Counselor Meetings

Undergraduate Freshmen Admission Counselors

Katelyn Prouty '19
Admission Counselor
Emailkprouty@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7471 Text262.222.2759
Waukesha County and Early College Credit Program

Book a Meeting
Sarah Singsime ’12
Admission Counselor
Emailssingsim@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4947 Text262.393.3929
Wisconsin Counties: Walworth, Rock and Green
Illinois Counties: All counties excluding Lake and Cook

Book a Meeting
Marina Garcia, Carroll University
Marina Garcia
Admission Counselor
Emailgarciam@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7357 Text262.456.3908
Wisconsin Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago, Jefferson, Dodge, Dane

Book a Meeting
Stacy Carpenter
Minnesota Regional Admission Counselor
Emailscarpent@carrollu.edu Phone 612-425-7149
Minnesota Regional Admissions Counselor
All other states west of the Mississippi River

Book a Meeting
Christina Ogunnubi ’22
Admission Counselor
Emailcogunnub@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7472 Text262-257-262.393.4673
Wisconsin Counties: Racine, Kenosha
Illinois Counties: Lake and Cook County

Book a Meeting
Tanner MacArthur
Admission Counselor
Emailtmacarth@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4945 Text262.228.1703
Wisconsin Counties: Brown, Columbia, Crawford, Door, Grant, Iowa, Kewaunee, Marquette, Richland, Sauk, Shawano, Vernon, Waupaca, Waushara, and Northern WI
All states east of the Mississippi River excluding Illinois

Book a Meeting
Oskar Callermo ’20
International Admission Counselor
EmailOcallerm@carrollu.edu Phone262-524-7067
International Admissions Counselor
To schedule a virtual appointment, please email ocallerm@carrollu.edu.
Chue Yang
Admission Counselor
Emailcfyang@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7362 Text262.624.0770
Milwaukee County

Book a Meeting

Transfer and Adult Admission Counselors

Lynn Novak, Carroll University
Lynn Novak
Director of Nontraditional Adult, Transfer and Professional Studies Admission
Emaillnovak@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7620
Oversees transfer and nontraditional students interested in: Nursing
To schedule a virtual appointment, please email lnovak@carrollu.edu.
Linda Sklander, Carroll University
Linda Sklander '84
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Emailsklander@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7228
Oversees transfer and nontraditional students interested in: Art, Art Education, Athletic Training, Biology Education, Chemistry Education, Communication, Education - Early Childhood, Education, Education - Elementary/Middle, English Education, Environmental Science Education, English and Writing, Exercise Science, Global Studies, History / History Education, Journalism, Math Education, Music / Music Education, Music Therapy, Non-Degree Education Certification, Non-Degree Additional License, Non-Degree Other, Photography, Physical Therapy, Physical Education, Pre-Law, Philosophy, Politics and Economics, Public Relations, Political Science / Political Science Education, Psychology Education, Religion, Secondary Education, Sociology Education, Spanish, Spanish Education, Special Education, Sports Administration, Theatre Arts, Undecided

Book a Meeting
Lori Pavletich-Nowak, Carroll University
Lori Pavletich-Nowak
Nontraditional Admission Counselor
Emaillpavleti@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7649
Oversees transfer and nontraditional students interested in: Accounting, Accounting + MBA, Business Administration, Business Economics, Business + MBA, Business Management and Leadership, Criminal Justice, Computer Science, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Finance, Graphic Communication, Healthcare Administration, Health Science Completion, Information Technology, Marketing, Non-Degree CPA Prep, Neurodiagnostic Technology, Radiologic Technology, Sociology

Book a Meeting
Brittany Schaefer, Carroll University
Brittany Schaefer '13
Nontraditional Admission Counselor
Emailschaefeb@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7338 Text262.257.9404
Oversees transfer and nontraditional students interested in: Actuarial Science, Animal Behavior, Applied Physics, Biology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pre-Engineering, Environmental Science, Forensic Science, Freshwater Sciences, Math, Marine Biology, Pre-Anesthesiologist Assistant, Public Health, Pre-Dental, Pre-Medicine, Pre-Occupational Therapy, Pre-Physician Assistant, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Podiatry, Psychology, Pre-Veterinary

Book a Meeting

See Yourself at Carroll University

Panoramic View of campus