Transfer, Adult and Graduate Studies
Admission Counselors

Teege Mettille, Carroll University
Teege Mettille
Vice President for Enrollment
Emailtmettill@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7120
Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Dawn Scott, Carroll University
Dawn Scott
Associate Vice President for Enrollment / Director of Financial Aid
Emaildscott@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297
Oversees the daily operations of admission and financial aid
Cindy Holahan, Carroll University
Cindy Holahan
Director of Graduate Admission
Emailcholahan@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7361
Oversees graduate students interested in: Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies
Lynn Novak, Carroll University
Lynn Novak
Director of Non-Traditional Adult, Transfer and Professional Studies Admission
Emaillnovak@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7620
Oversees non-traditional students interested in: Nursing
Jillian Groskreutz, Carroll University
Jillian Groskreutz '99
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admission
Emailjgroskre@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7223 Text262.257.9403
Oversees graduate students interested in: Doctor of Physical Therapy, Master of Science of Athletic Training
Linda Sklander, Carroll University
Linda Sklander '84
Senior Associate Director of Non-Traditional Admission
Emailsklander@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7228
Oversees non-traditional undergraduate students interested in: Art, Art Education, Athletic Training, Biology Education, Chemistry Education, Communication, Education - Early Childhood, Education, Education - Elementary/Middle, English Education, Environmental Science Education, English and Writing, Exercise Science, Global Studies, History / History Education, Journalism, Math Education, Music / Music Education, Music Therapy, Non-Degree Education Certification, Non-Degree Additional License, Non-Degree Other, Photography, Physical Therapy, Physical Education, Pre-Law, Philosophy, Political Science and Economics, Public Relations, Political Science / Political Science Education, Psychology Education, Religion, Secondary Education, Sociology Education, Spanish, Spanish Education, Special Education, Sport and Recreation Administration, Theatre Arts, Undecided
Kyle Jones, Carroll University
Kyle Jones '12
Assistant Director of Admission
Emailkjones@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7225 Text262.229.4128
Oversees graduate students interested in: Graduate Programs in Education, Master of Business Administration
Lori Pavletich-Nowak, Carroll University
Lori Pavletich-Nowak
Admission Counselor
Emaillpavleti@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7649
Oversees transfer and non-traditional students interested in: Accounting, Accounting + MBA, Business Administration, Business Economics, Business + MBA, Business Management and Leadership, Criminal Justice, Computer Science, Computer Science Game Development, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Finance, Graphic Communication, Health Care Administration, Health Science Completion, Information Technology, Marketing, Non-Degree CPA Prep, Neurodiagnostic Technology, Radiologic Technology, Sociology
David Buehler, Carroll University
David Buehler '08
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Emaildbuehler@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7359 Text262.299.8180
Oversees graduate students interested in: Master of Occupational Therapy, Master of Science in Exercise Physiology, Master of Science in Nursing, Master of Science in Sport Physiology and Performance Coaching, Prerequisites for Graduate Study
William (Billy) Whale, Carroll University
William (Billy) Whaley
Admissions Counselor for Non-Traditional Admission
Emailwwhaley@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7695
Oversees transfer and non-traditional students interested in: Actuarial Science, Animal Behavior, Applied Physics, Biology, Biochemistry, Chemistry, Pre-Engineering, Environmental Science, Forensic Science, Freshwater Sciences, Math, Marine Biology, Pre-Anesthesiologist Assistant, Public Health, Pre-Dental, Pre-Medicine, Pre-Occupational Therapy, Pre-Physician Assistant, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Podiatry, Psychology, Pre-Veterinary

Office of Admission Staff

Jane Marie Crocetti
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator
Email: jcrocett@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7220

Marina Garcia
Student Ambassador and Operations Coordinator, Admission

Email: garciam@carrolu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7357

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckelley@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7218

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant
Email: kloehrer@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.4945

Holly Waschow
Administrative Assistant

Email: hwaschow@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7222



See Yourself at Carroll

Panoramic View of campus