Transfer, Adult and Graduate Studies
Admission Counselors

Image of Jim Hunter
Jim Hunter
Interim Vice President of Enrollment
Emailjhunter@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297
Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Cindy Holahan, Carroll University
Cindy Holahan
Director of Graduate Admission
Emailcholahan@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7361
Lynn Novak, Carroll University
Lynn Novak
Director of Non-Traditional Adult, Transfer and Professional Studies Admission
Emaillnovak@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7620
Oversees non-traditional students interested in: Animal Behavior, Computer Science, Computer Science - Game Development, Global Studies, Graphic Communication, Health Science completion, Information Technology, Nursing, Pre-Law, Philosophy/Politics/Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health
Linda Sklander, Carroll University
Linda Sklander '84
Senior Associate Director of Non-Traditional Admission
Emailsklander@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7228
Oversees non-traditional undergraduate students interested in: Accounting, Accounting/MBA track, Art, Art Education, Athletic Training, Aviation Science, Communication, Education, Education Certification, English & Writing, English Education, Educational Studies, Exercise Science, History, History Education, Journalism, Music, Music Education, Music Therapy, Photography, Physical & Health Education, Sport & Recreation Administration, Spanish Education, Special Education, Theater Arts, Undecided Majors and Non-degree Students, Transfer Credit Equivalencies
Jillian Groskreutz, Carroll University
Jillian Groskreutz '99
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admission
Emailjgroskre@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7223 Text262.257.9403
Kyle Jones, Carroll University
Kyle Jones '12
Assistant Director of Admission
Emailkjones@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7225 Text262.229.4128
orange carroll academic logo
Lori Pavletich-Nowak
Admission Counselor
Emaillpavleti@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7649
Oversees non-traditional students interested in: Actuarial Science, Applied Physics, Biology, Biochemistry, Business Economics, Business Administration, Business Administration/MBA track, Business Management & Leadership, Chemistry, Criminal Justice, Diagnostic Sonography, Environmental Science, Finance, Forensic Science, Freshwater Science, Healthcare Administration, Marketing, Math, Marine Biology, Oceanography, Pre-Dental, Pre-Engineering, Pre-Medical, Pre-Occupational Therapy, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Podiatry, Pre-Physician Assistant, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Veterinary, Radiologic Technology, Religion, Sociology

Office of Admission Staff

See Yourself at Carroll

Panoramic View of campus