Undergraduate Freshmen
Admission Counselors

Image of Jim Hunter
Jim Hunter
Interim Vice President of Enrollment
Emailjhunter@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297
Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Annie Aschenbrenner, Carroll University
Annie Aschenbrenner '00
Director of Traditional and International Admission
Emailaaschenb@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7224 Text262.222.2754
Wisconsin Counties: Calumet, Dane, Dodge, Fond du lac, Green Lake, Jefferson, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago
Kelly Heiman, Carroll University
Kelly Heiman '91
Admission Counselor
Emailkheiman@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7695 Text262.257.9149
Wisconsin Counties: Vernon, Richland, Sauk, Columbia, Marquette, Waushara, Waupaca, Shawano, Brown, Kewaunee, Door and Northern WI.
Derek Brown, Carroll University
Derek Brown '02
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Emaildbrown@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.6989 Text262.257.9425
Wisconsin Counties: Crawford, Grant, Green, Iowa, Kenosha, Racine, Rock, Walworth
Illinois Counties: Lake (except city of Waukegan)
Brittany Lindblad, Carroll University
Brittany Lindblad '13
Assistant Director of Traditional Admission
Emailblindbla@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7338 Text262.257.9404
Illinois Counties: McHenry, Kane, Kendall, Grundy, DuPage, Will, Western IL. and Southern IL.
Tomek Miaskowski, Carroll University
Tomek Miaskowski '14
Admission Counselor
Emailtmiaskow@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4947 Text262.444.0285
Wisconsin Counties: Parts of Milwaukee
Illinois Counties: Parts of Cook
Remainder of United States (excluding WI and IL)
Kyle Jones, Carroll University
Kyle Jones '12
Assistant Director of Admission
Emailkjones@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7225 Text262.229.4128
Illinois Counties: Winnebago, Boone, Dekalb, Cook
Miguel Rodriguez, Carroll University
Miguel Rodriguez '13
Bilingual Multicultural Enrollment Admission Counselor
Emailrodrigum@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7362 Text262.257.9149
Wisconsin Counties: Parts of Milwaukee
Illinois Cities: Waukegan
orange carroll academic logo
Amber Dyson
Admission and HRSA Recruitment and Retention Counselor
Emailardyson@carrollu.edu Phone262.951.3397

Office of Admission Staff

See Yourself at Carroll

Panoramic View of campus