Undergraduate Freshmen
Admission Counselors

Teege Mettille, Carroll University
Teege Mettille
Vice President for Enrollment
Emailtmettill@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7221
Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Dawn Scott, Carroll University
Dawn Scott
Associate Vice President for Enrollment / Director of Financial Aid
Emaildscott@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297
Oversees the daily operations of admission and financial aid
Jillian Groskreutz, Carroll University
Jillian Groskreutz ’99, MEd ‘21
Interim Director of Traditional and International Admission
Emailjgroskre@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7223 Text262.524.7223
Oskar Callermo ’20
International Admission Counselor
EmailOcallerm@carrollu.edu Phone262-524-7067
International Admissions Counselor
Stacy Carpenter
Minnesota Regional Admission Counselor
Emailscarpent@carrollu.edu Phone 612-425-7149
Minnesota Regional Admissions Counselor
Jess Choinoski, Carroll University
Jess Choinoski
Admission Counselor
Emailjchoinos@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4947 Text262.444.0285
Wisconsin Counties: Green, Rock and Walworth
Illinois Counties: Boone, Dekalb, Kane, McHenry and Winnebago
Marina Garcia, Carroll University
Marina Garcia
Admission Counselor
Emailgarciam@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7357 Text262.456.3908
Wisconsin Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago, Jefferson, Dodge, Dane
Griffin Idelman, Carroll University
Griffin Idelman '19
Admission Counselor
Emailgidelman@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7226 Text262.599.6194
Wisconsin Counties: Waukesha County
Tanner MacArthur
Admission Counselor
Emailtmacarth@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4945 Text262-228-1703
Wisconsin Counties: Brown, Columbia, Crawford, Door, Grant, Iowa, Kewaunee, Marquette, Richland, Sauk, Shawano, Vernon, Waupaca, Waushara and Northern WI
Claire Minor
Admission Counselor
Emailcminor@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7362 Text262-257-9425
Wisconsin Counties: Racine, Kenosha
Illinois Counties: Lake and Cook County
Katelyn Prouty '19
Admission Counselor
Emailkprouty@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7471 Text262.222.2759
Illinois Counties: DuPage, Kendall, Will, Western and Southern IL
All other out of states (excluding WI, MN and parts of IL)
Olivia Schmidt '19
Admission Counselor
Emailoschmidt@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7472 Text262.333.0307
Milwaukee County and Puerto Rico

Office of Admission Staff

Katie Flory
Administrative Assistant
Email: kflory@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7220

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckelley@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7218

Hannah Menzel
Admissions Operations Coordinator

Email: hmenzel@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7065

Holly Waschow
Administrative Assistant

Email: hwaschow@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7222

See Yourself at Carroll University

Panoramic View of campus