Undergraduate Freshmen
Admission Counselors

Dawn Scott
Vice President for Enrollment
Emaildscott@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297

Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Jillian Groskreutz ’99, MEd ‘21
Director of Traditional and International Admission
Emailjgroskre@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7223 Text262.524.7223
Oskar Callermo ’20
International Admission Counselor
EmailOcallerm@carrollu.edu Phone262-524-7067
International Admissions Counselor
For International Graduate inquiries, please contact your graduate counselor.
Stacy Carpenter
Admission Counselor
Emailscarpent@carrollu.edu Phone 612-425-7149 Text262-599-6183
States of Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming
Marina Garcia, Carroll University
Marina Garcia
Assistant Director of Admission
Emailgarciam@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7357 Text262.456.3908
Wisconsin Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago, Jefferson, Dodge, Dane
Katelyn Prouty '19
Admission Counselor
Emailkprouty@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7471 Text262.222.2759
Waukesha County and Early College Credit Program
Sarah Singsime ’12
Admission Counselor
Emailssingsim@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4947 Text262.393.3929
Wisconsin Counties: Walworth, Rock and Green
Illinois Counties: All counties excluding Lake and Cook
Christina Ogunnubi Headshot
Christina Ogunnubi ’22
Admission Counselor
Emailcogunnub@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7472 Text262.393.4673
Wisconsin Counties: Racine and Kenosha
Illinois Counties: Lake and Cook
Chue Yang
Admission Counselor
Emailcfyang@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7362 Text262.624.0770
Milwaukee County
Ashley Hildebran
Ashley Hildebran
Spanish Bilingual Admission Counselor
Emailahildebr@carrollu.edu Phone262-524-7226 Text262-846-5177
All states east of the Mississippi River and Illinois

Office of Admission Staff

Angela Schultz
Administrative Assistant
Email: schultza@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7219

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckelley@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7218

Madeline Stephens
Admissions Operations Coordinator

Email: mstephen@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7065

Holly Waschow
Administrative Assistant

Email: hwaschow@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7222

See Yourself at Carroll University

Panoramic View of campus