Undergraduate Freshmen
Admission Counselors

Teege Mettille, Carroll University
Teege Mettille
Vice President for Enrollment
Emailtmettill@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7221
Oversees all undergraduate, non-traditional and graduate admission.
Dawn Scott, Carroll University
Dawn Scott
Associate Vice President for Enrollment / Director of Financial Aid
Emaildscott@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7297
Oversees the daily operations of admission and financial aid
Annie Aschenbrenner, Carroll University
Annie Aschenbrenner '00
Director of Traditional and International Admission
Emailaaschenb@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7224 Text262.222.2754
Derek Brown, Carroll University
Derek Brown '02
Senior Associate Director of Traditional Admission
Emaildbrown@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.6989 Text262.257.9425
Wisconsin Counties: Racine, Waukesha
Kelly Heiman, Carroll University
Kelly Heiman '91
Admission Counselor
Emailkheiman@carrollu.edu Phone715.423.1789 Text262.257.9149
Wisconsin Counties: Brown, Columbia, Crawford, Door, Grant, Iowa, Kewaunee, Marquette, Richland, Sauk, Shawano, Vernon, Waupaca, Waushara and Northern WI
Griffin Idelman, Carroll University
Griffin Idelman
Admission Counselor
Emailgidelman@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7226 Text262.599.6194
Illinois Counties: DuPage, Grundy, Kendall, Will, Western and Southern, IL
Remainder of United States (excluding WI and parts of IL)
Tomek Miaskowski, Carroll University
Tomek Miaskowski '14
Admission Counselor / Enrollment Data Analyst
Emailtmiaskow@carrollu.edu Phone262.650.4947 Text262.444.0285
Wisconsin Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Kenosha, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago Jefferson, Dodge, Dane
 
Miguel Rodriguez, Carroll University
Miguel Rodriguez '13
Bilingual Multicultural Enrollment Admission Counselor
Emailrodrigum@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7362 Text262.222.2759
Wisconsin Counties: Milwaukee, south of I-94
Illinois Counties: Lake
Puerto Rico
‚Äč
Brittany Schaefer, Carroll University
Brittany Schaefer '13
Assistant Director of Traditional Admission
Emailblindbla@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7338 Text262.257.9404
Wisconsin Counties: Green, Rock, Walworth
Illinois Counties: Boone, Dekalb, Kane, McHenry, Winnebago
Carroll University Logo
Eric Sancen
Admission and Pre-College Counselor
Emailelira@carrollu.edu Phone262.951.3397 Text262.333.0307
Wisconsin Counties: Milwaukee County North of I-94 and Cook County, IL.

Office of Admission Staff

Jane Marie Crocetti
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator
Email: jcrocett@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7220

Marina Garcia
Student Ambassador and Operations Coordinator, Admission

Email: garciam@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7357

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant
Email: ckelley@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7218

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant
Email: kloehrer@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.4945

Holly Waschow
Administrative Assistant

Email: hwaschow@carrollu.edu
Phone: 262.524.7222


 

See Yourself at Carroll University

Panoramic View of campus