Transfer Students
Advising and Articulation Agreements

WAICU-WTCS Course Credit Transfer Agreement (CCTA)

Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities (WAICU) Course Credit Transfer Agreement (CCTA) with Wisconsin's Technical Colleges (WTCS)

To assist Wisconsin Technical College students in furthering their academic and career goals, Carroll University participates in a course-to-course agreement with Wisconsin's 16 Technical Colleges. The WAICU-WTCS Course Credit Transfer Agreement is designed to ensure a smooth transfer process for WTCS students who wish to pursue a degree at Carroll University. The fourteen courses in the agreement will satisfy general education or general degree requirements when applicable. Students are responsible for confirming that these courses transfer to their intended major by working with their academic advisor.

Students Interested in Transferring to Carroll University

Carroll University maintains articulation agreements with several Wisconsin institutions of higher learning. These agreements give students opportunities to begin their studies elsewhere and transfer to Carroll to complete a bachelor's degree.

In some cases, students may take advantage of concurrent enrollment. Interested students are strongly advised to consult with Carroll's Office of Admission for current program requirements and with Carroll's catalog for admission criteria and transfer credit policies. Transfer equivalencies are subject to change.

Questions concerning the articulation agreements listed below can be directed to the Office of Admission at Carroll University at 1.800.CARROLL or 262.524.7220.

Transfer Credit Policy

Articulation Agreements for students interested in beginning at Carroll University

Learn more aboutCarroll University

Panoramic View of campus