Carroll University
Admissions > Transfer, Adult and Graduate Admission Counselors
 
 

Transfer, Adult and Graduate Admission Counselors

jim wiseman

Jim Wiseman '82
Vice President of Enrollment

jwiseman@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7221

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate Enrollment
Graduate Enrollment
Financial Aid Office
Office of Student Success

     
linda sklander

Linda Sklander '84
Director of Admission

sklander@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7228

Oversees non-traditional undergraduate students interested in Accounting, Accounting/MBA track, Art, Communication, Education, Education Certification, Master of Education and MS in Educational Leadership, English & Writing, Educational Studies, Exercise Science, History, Journalism, Music, Music Education, Music Therapy, Photography, Physical & Health Education, Sport & Recreation Administration, Spanish, Theater & Arts Management, undecided majors and non-degree students. Also oversees dual enrollment program, transfer credit equivalencies, and non-traditional student orientation.

  mickey wepfer

Mickey Wepfer
Associate Director of Admission

mwepfer@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7649

Oversees non-traditional students interested in Actuarial Science, Applied Physics, Biochemistry, Business & Economics (A-M), Business Administration (A-M), Business Administration/MBA track (A-M), Chemistry, Criminal Justice, Diagnostic Sonography, Environmental Science, Finance (A-M), Management (A-M), Marketing (A-M), Math, Marine Biology, Medical Lab Sciences, Nursing (A-M), Pre-Engineering, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Veterinary, Radiologic Technology, Religion.

lynn novak

Lynn Novak
Director of Non-Traditional Admission

lnovak@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7620

Oversees non-traditional students interested in Animal Behavior, Business & Economics (N-Z), Business Administration (N-Z), Business Administration/MBA track (N-Z), Computational Science, Computer Science, Finance (N-Z), Global Studies, Graphic Communication, Health Science completion, Information Technology, Management (N-Z), Marketing (N-Z), Nursing (N-Z), Pre-Law, Philosophy/Politics/Economics, Political Science, Psychology, Public Health, Sociology.

  lori aliota

Lori Aliota '06
Director of Graduate Admission

laliota@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7226

Oversees non-traditional undergraduate and current Carroll students interested in graduate level admission into the: Doctor of Physical Therapy, Master of Business Administration, Master of Science in Exercise Physiology, Master of Software Engineering and Master of Education in Community Health Education.

cindy holahan

Cindy Holahan
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission

cholahan@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7361

Oversees non-traditional and transfer undergraduate students interested in pursuing Athletic Training, Biology, Healthcare Administration, Pre-Physician Assistant Studies, Pre-Physical Therapy, Pre-Dental & Pre-Medicine. Also graduate students interested in Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies, & Master of Occupational Therapy.

  kyle jones

Kyle Jones '12
MBA Admission

kjones@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7225

Oversees admissions for Master of Business Administration.


Additional Office of Admission Staff

Lori P-Nowak
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator

lpavleti@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7220

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant

ckelley@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7218

Holly Holmes
Administrative Assistant

hholmes@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7222

 

Danielle Seib
Administrative Assistant

dseib@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7219

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant

kloehrer@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-4945

Jesse Warnke
Enrollment Evening Office Supervisor

jwarnke@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7141

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2017 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page