Carroll University
Prospective Students > Admission Counselors
 
 

Admission Counselors

Contact our Admissions Counselors for any questions about Carroll University, our progams or how to apply for admission

Undergraduate Freshman Admission Counselors

If you're still in high school, contact the Caroll admissions counselor for the area where you live

Transfer, Adult and Graduate Student Admission Counselors

Admissions Counselors contact information for transfers, non-traditional and graduate students

Admission Contact Information

Telephone: 262-524-7220
Email: info@carrollu.edu

Admission Staff

Nancy Becker
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator

262-524-7220
nbecker@carrollu.edu

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7218
ckelley@carrollu.edu

Holly Holmes
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7222
hholmes@carrollu.edu

 

Amanda Delaney
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7219
adelaney@carrollu.edu

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant

262-524-4945
kloehrer@carrollu.edu

Jesse Warnke
Enrollment Evening Office Supervisor

262-524-7141
jwarnke@carrollu.edu

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2015 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page