Carroll University
Prospective Students > Admission Counselors
 
 

Admission Counselors

Contact our Admissions Counselors for any questions about Carroll University, our progams or how to apply for admission

Undergraduate Freshman Admission Counselors

If you're still in high school, contact the Caroll admissions counselor for the area where you live

Transfer, Adult and Graduate Student Admission Counselors

Admissions Counselors contact information for transfers, non-traditional and graduate students

Admission Contact Information

Telephone: 262-524-7220
Email: info@carrollu.edu

Admission Staff

Nancy Becker
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator

nbecker@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7220

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant

ckelley@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7218

Holly Holmes
Administrative Assistant

hholmes@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7222

 

Danielle Seib
Administrative Assistant

dseib@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7219

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant

kloehrer@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-4945

Jesse Warnke
Enrollment Evening Office Supervisor

jwarnke@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7141

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2015 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page