Carroll University
Students chatting outside Lowry Hall
Prospective Students
Transfer, Adult and Graduate Admission Counselors
 

Admission Counselors

Jim Wiseman

Jim Wiseman '82
Vice President of Enrollment

262-524-7221
jwiseman@carrollu.edu

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate Enrollment
Graduate Enrollment
Financial Aid Office
Office of Student Success

     
Linda Sklander

Linda Sklander '84
Director of Admission

262-524-7228
sklander@carrollu.edu

Oversees non-traditional students interested in Education, Educational Studies, Education Certification, Master of Education, art, book art, English, history, music, physical education, sport & recreation management, exercise science, Spanish, theater, photography, writing, undecided and non-degree. Also oversees dual enrollment program, transfer credit equivalencies, and non-traditional student orientation.

  Lori Aliota

Lori Aliota '06
Associate Director of Graduate Admission

262-524-7226
laliota@carrollu.edu

Oversees non-traditional and current Carroll students interested in the graduate Doctor of Physical Therapy Program, Master of Business Administration, Master of Science in Exercise Physiology, Master of Software Engineering and Master of Education Community Health Educator.

Mickey Wepfer

Mickey Wepfer
Associate Director of Admission

262-524-7649
mwepfer@carrollu.edu

Oversees non-traditional students interested in criminal justice, pre-engineering, math, environmental science, nursing (A-M), actuarial science, chemistry, applied physics, diagnostic sonography, medical lab sciences, radiologic technology.

  Cindy Holahan

Cindy Holahan
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission

262-524-7361
cholahan@carrollu.edu

Oversees non-traditional and transfer undergraduate students interested in pursuing Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies, Doctor of Physical Therapy, Master of Science in Exercise Physiology and Athletic Training. Also graduate students interested in Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies and Master of Science in Exercise Physiology.

Lynn Novak

Lynn Novak
Director of Non-Traditional Admission

262-524-7620
lnovak@carrollu.edu

Oversees non-traditional students interested in book art, computational science, computer science, global studies, graphic communication, Master of Science in Graphic Communication, health science completion, information technology, nursing (N-Z), Master of Science in Nursing, organizational leadership, philosophy/politics/economics, politics, psychology, public health, sociology.

  Matthias Bollmus

Matthias Bollmus '02
Admission Representative for MBA Program, Business Faculty

262-951-3025
mbollmus@carrollu.edu

Oversees admissions for Master of Business Administration.

Christopher Sherman

Christopher Sherman
Graduate and Non-Traditional Admission Counselor

262-524-7359
csherman@carrollu.edu

 

 

Additional Admission Staff

Nancy Becker
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator

262-524-7220
nbecker@carrollu.edu

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7218
ckelley@carrollu.edu

Holly Holmes
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7222
hholmes@carrollu.edu

 

Amanda Delaney
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7219
adelaney@carrollu.edu

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant

262-524-4945
kloehrer@carrollu.edu

Jesse Warnke
Enrollment Evening Office Supervisor

262-524-7141
jwarnke@carrollu.edu

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2014 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page