Carroll University
Prospective Students > Undergraduate Freshman > Apply to Carroll > Freshman Admission Counselors
 
 

Undergraduate Freshman Admission Counselors

jim wiseman

Jim Wiseman '82
Vice President of Enrollment

jwiseman@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7221

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate Enrollment
Graduate Enrollment
Financial Aid Office
Office of Student Success

     
kelly heiman

Kelly Heiman '91
Director of Admission

kheiman@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7695
text:262-257-9149

Wisconsin Counties:
Vernon, Richland, Sauk, Columbia, Marquette, Waushara, Waupaca, Shawano, Brown, Kewaunee, Door and Northern WI

  jillian groskreutz

Jillian Groskreutz '99
Director of Admission

jgroskre@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7223
text:262-257-9403

Wisconsin Counties:
Waukesha

annie aschenbrenner

Annie Aschenbrenner '00
Director of Admission

aaschenb@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7224
text:262-222-2754

Wisconsin Counties:
Calumet, Dane, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Jefferson, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington, Winnebago

  derek brown

Derek Brown '02
Associate Director of Admission

dbrown@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-6989
text:262-257-9425

Wisconsin Counties:
Crawford, Grant, Green, Iowa, Kenosha, Lafayette, Racine, Rock, Walworth
Illinois Counties:
Lake (except city of Waukegan)

cindy felix

Cindy Felix '12
Assistant Director of Admission

cfelix@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7362
text:262-222-2759

Wisconsin Counties:
Milwaukee
Illinois City:
Waukegan

  brittany lindblad

Brittany Lindblad '13
Admission Counselor

blindbla@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7338
text:262-257-9404

Illinois Counties:
McHenry, Kane, Kendall, Grundy, DuPage, Will, Western IL and Southern IL

kyle jones

Kyle Jones '12
Admission Counselor

kjones@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7225
text:262-229-4128

Illinois Counties:
Winnebago, Boone, Dekalb, Cook
Entire State of Minnesota

  derek marie

Derek Marie '13
Admission Counselor

dmarie@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-4947
text:262-257-9405

Illinois Counties:
Cook
Remainder of United States (excluding Wis., Ill. and Minn.)

Additional Office of Admission Staff

Nancy Becker
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator

nbecker@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7220

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant

ckelley@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7218

Holly Holmes
Administrative Assistant

hholmes@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7222

 

Danielle Seib
Administrative Assistant

dseib@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7219

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant

kloehrer@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-4945

Jesse Warnke
Enrollment Evening Office Supervisor

jwarnke@carrollu.edu
phone: 262-524-7141

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2015 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page