Carroll University
Students chatting outside Lowry Hall
Prospective Students
High School Admission Counselors
 

Admission Counselors

Jim Wiseman

Jim Wiseman '82
Vice President of Enrollment

262-524-7221
jwiseman@carrollu.edu

Responsibilities:
Undergraduate Enrollment
Graduate Enrollment
Financial Aid Office
Office of Student Success

     
Morgan

Debbie Morgan '75
Dean of Admission

262-524-7225
dmorgan@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Wisconsin area codes 414 (Milwaukee County), 262 (Washington County; Waukesha County; Brookfield, Hartland, Menomonee Falls, Mukwonago, Muskego, New Berlin, Sussex, Waukesha), and 920 (Door County)

  Derek Brown

Derek Brown '02
Associate Director of Admission

262-524-6989
dbrown@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Wisconsin area codes 262 (Walworth County) and 608 (Janesville/Beloit); Illinois-area code 847 (Lake County); Indiana

Text only: 414-600-6265
Facebook: Carroll Admission - Derek Brown

Kelly Heiman

Kelly Heiman '91
Director of Admission

262-524-7695
kheiman@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Wisconsin area codes 608 (La Crosse), 715 (Eau Claire), 920 (Green Bay); entire U.S. except Minnesota, Indiana & Illinois.

  Felix

Cindy Felix '12
Admission Counselor

262-524-7362
cfelix@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Wisconsin area code 414 (Milwaukee County); Illinois-area codes 630 and 815 (southern Chicago suburbs), Waukegan (847).

Jill Groskreutz

Jill Groskreutz '99
Director of Admission

262-524-7223
jgroskre@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Wisconsin area code 262 (Kenosha/Racine region); 608 (Madison region), 414 north shore (Nicolet, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay, Brown Deer) and south side (Franklin, Oak Creek, Cudahy, St. Francis) of Milwaukee County; Minnesota.

  Brittany Lindblad

Brittany Lindblad '13
Admission Counselor

262-524-7338
blindbla@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Illinois area codes 630, 708, 773, 815 and 847 City of Chicago, western Chicago suburbs and Rockford.

 Annie Aschenbrenner

Annie Aschenbrenner '00
Associate Director of Admission

262-524-7224
aaschenb@carrollu.edu

Recruitment territories: Wisconsin area code 920 (Fox Valley region), Illinois-area codes 630 and 815 (Crystal Lake area).

 

 

Additional Admission Staff

Nancy Becker
Administrative Assistant / Visit Coordinator

262-524-7220
nbecker@carrollu.edu

Cheryl Kelley
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7218
ckelley@carrollu.edu

Holly Holmes
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7222
hholmes@carrollu.edu

 

Amanda Delaney
Administrative Assistant

262-524-7219
adelaney@carrollu.edu

Kim Loehrer
Administrative Assistant

262-524-4945
kloehrer@carrollu.edu

Jesse Warnke
Enrollment Evening Office Supervisor

262-524-7141
jwarnke@carrollu.edu

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2014 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page