Carroll University
[photo] A. Paul Jones Scholars Hall
Academics
About Us
Area of Interest
Deadlines
Scholarships
Contact & Support
Contact and Support
UNDERGRADUATE
GRADUATE
ACADEMIC RESOURCES
STUDENT SCHOLARS CENTER
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Hours:
Mon.-Fri.
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Location:
Carroll Scholars Center
120 Wright St.
Waukesha, WI 53186

Carroll Scholars Center:

Dr. Christopher May, Director of the Carroll Scholars Center
cmay@carrollu.edu

Nationally Competitive Scholarship Advisors:



Scholarship/Fellowship Contact person Email address
Boren Fellowship Abby Markwyn amarkwyn@carrollu.edu
Charles B. Rangel International Affairs Fellowship Rebecca Imes rimes@carrollu.edu
Davies-Jackson Scholarship Laura Grace Peek lpeek@carrollu.edu
Department of Homeland Security Lynn Peterson lpeters@carrollu.edu
Fulbright Grant Kathy Hammett khammett@carrollu.edu
Jacob K. Javits Fellowship James Zager jzager@carrollu.edu
James Madison Fellowship Rose Ann Donovan rdonovan@carrollu.edu
Marshall Scholarship Amy Cropper acropper@carrollu.edu
Mitchell Scholarship Kevin Guilfoy kguilfoy@carrollu.edu
NCAA Jeffrey Kunz jkunz@carrollu.edu
NIH Graduate Partnerships Program Lynn Peterson lpeters@carrollu.edu
Phi Kappa Phi Fellowship Christopher May cmay@carrollu.edu
Rhodes Scholarship Christopher May cmay@carrollu.edu
Soros Fellowship Susan Nusser snusser@carrollu.edu
Thomas R. Pickering Foreign Affairs Fellowship Matthias Bollmus mbollmus@carrollu.edu
     


 
 Copyright © 2014 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page