Carroll University
Students chatting outside Lowry Hall
About Carroll
Academics
Areas of Study
Horizontal Rule
Music Program Home
About the Music Program
Music Areas of Study
Music Faculty and Staff
University Ensembles
Performance Facilities
Touring Opportunities
Music Program FAQ
Music Events Calendar
Music Scholarships
Bachelor of Music Education
Music Therapy Program
Opportunities for Non-Majors
Community Ensembles
Carroll Online Catalog
Music Program Faculty
 
 

Music Office
Phone: 262-524-7182

Faculty Profiles

Dill, Patrick W., DMA
Director of Choral Activities

Harper, Larry D., PhD
Professor/ Director of the Wind and Percussion Institute

Matthys, Joel W., DMA
Lecturer


Anisimov, Maxim Y.
Adjunct Lecturer, Guitar
manisimo@carrollu.edu

Babbitt, John
Adjunct Instructor, String Bass

Bravener, William L.
Staff Accompanist

Carpenter, Keith A.
Adjunct Lecturer, Music
kcarpent@carrollu.edu

Craney-Welch, Kathryn M.
Adjunct Lecturer, Music Therapy
kcraneyw@carrollu.edu

Engl, Robin R
Director of Youth Wind Orchestra of Wisconsin
rengl@carrollu.edu

Fenske, Kristen Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Flute
kfenske@carrollu.edu

Geoffrey, Suzanne L.
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
sgeoffre@carrollu.edu

Hofman, Jamie L.
Adjunct Instructor, Violin/Viola
jhofman@carrollu.edu

Jackson, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor, Bassoon
awjackson@carrollu.edu

Klunk, Corey B.
Adjunct Instructor, Saxophone
cklunk@carrollu.edu

Koester, Thomas
University Organist
Adjunct Instructor, Organ
tkoester@carrollu.edu

Kwiecien, Rhonda
Collaborative Pianist
rkwiscie@carrollu.edu

McLaughlin, Laura K.
Adjunct Instructor, Clarinet
lmclaugh@carrollu.edu

Moore, Carol A.
Adjunct Lecturer, Music Education
cmoore@carrollu.edu

Samuelson, Kyle J.
Adjunct Instructor, Trombone
ksamuels@carrollu.edu

Sherman, Joshua T.
Adjunct Instructor, Percussion
jsherman@carrollu.edu

Spies, David
Adjunct Instructor, Tuba and Low Brass
dspies@carrollu.edu

Warren, Marie Sinco
Adjunct Instructor, Cello
msinco@carrollu.edu
 
 
 
 Copyright © 2016 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page