Carroll University
Students chatting outside Lowry Hall
About Carroll
Academics
Areas of Study
Horizontal Rule
Music Program Home
About the Music Program
Music Areas of Study
Music Faculty and Staff
University Ensembles
Performance Facilities
Touring Opportunities
Music Program FAQ
Music Events Calendar
Music Scholarships
Bachelor of Music Education
Music Therapy Program
Opportunities for Non-Majors
International Music Project
Conductors
Schedule and Plan
Study Abroad Itinerary
Past Concerts
Community Ensembles
Carroll Online Catalog
Music Program Faculty
 
 

Music Office
Phone: 262-524-7182

Faculty Profiles

Dill, Patrick W., DMA
Director of Choral Activities

Harper, Larry D., PhD
Professor/ Director of the Wind and Percussion Institute

Matthys, Joel W., DMA
Lecturer

Rousseau, Elizabeth L., MT-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor/Director of Music Therapy


Anisimov, Maxim Y.
Adjunct Lecturer, Guitar
manisimo@carrollu.edu

Bruss, Jillian
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
jbruss@carrollu.edu

Carpenter, Keith A.
Adjunct Lecturer, Music
kcarpent@carrollu.edu

Craney-Welch, Kathryn M.
Adjunct Lecturer, Music Therapy
kcraneyw@carrollu.edu

Daya, Shanti
Adjunct Instructor, Piano
sdaya@carrollu.edu

Engl, Robin R
Director of Youth Wind Orchestra of Wisconsin
rengl@carrollu.edu

Fenske, Kristen Ann
Adjunct Instructor, Flute
kfenske@carrollu.edu

Foster, Ronald
Adjunct Instructor, Saxophone
rfoster@carrollu.edu

Frank, Saira
Adjunct Instructor, Voice

Geoffrey, Suzanne L.
Adjunct Instructor, Oboe
sgeoffre@carrollu.edu

Jackson, Andrew
Adjunct Instructor, Bassoon
awjackson@carrollu.edu

Kangas, Ryan, PhD
Adjunct Lecturer, Music
rkangas@carrollu.edu
Koester, Thomas
University Organist
Adjunct Instructor, Organ
tkoester@carrollu.edu

Kwiecien, Rhonda
Collaborative Pianist
rkwiscie@carrollu.edu

Mandl, Alexander, DMA
Director of Chamber Orchestra
amandl@carrollu.edu

McLaughlin, Laura K.
Adjunct Instructor, Clarinet
lmclaugh@carrollu.edu

Moore, Carol A.
Adjunct Lecturer, Music Education
cmoore@carrollu.edu

Samuelson, Kyle J.
Adjunct Instructor, Trombone
ksamuels@carrollu.edu

Sherman, Joshua T.
Adjunct Instructor, Percussion
jsherman@carrollu.edu

Spies, David
Adjunct Instructor, Tuba and Low Brass
dspies@carrollu.edu

Tillen, Paula
Director of Women's Choir
ptillen@carrollu.edu

Warren, Marie Sinco
Adjunct Instructor, Cello
msinco@carrollu.edu

Weis, Thomas DMA
Adjunct Instructor, Voice
Vocal Coordinator
tweis@carrollu.edu
 
 
 
 Copyright © 2016 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page