Carroll University Media Relations
 
 
 

Carroll University Communications and Marketing Contacts

Carroll University's Office of Communications and Marketing works daily with faculty, staff and students to publicize all aspects of the university via media outlets, multimedia channels, social media and the university's website. The office consults campus departments and schools on media relations, traditional and digital marketing, and web communications to promote faculty, programs, community outreach and events to external audiences and the news media. The office serves media by responding to all inquiries.

For media inquiries, please contact:

Jess Owens
Senior Public Relations Strategist
262-951-3104 office
262-366-3811 mobile
jowens@carrollu.edu

Jeannine Sherman
Director of Communications and Marketing
262-524-7242
shermanj@carrollu.edu

For media inquiries related to sports, please contact:

Michael Schulist
Sports Information Manager
262-650-4847
mschulis@carrollu.edu

Rick Mobley
Director of Athletic Communications
262-524-7106
rmobley@carrollu.edu

To request images, photos or logos, please contact:

Christopher Smith
Senior Graphic Designer
262-524-7244
cbsmith@carrollu.edu

Bryce Ulmer
Senior Graphic Designer
262-524-7628
bulmer@carrollu.edu

For video requests, please contact:

Ryan Drake
Photographer/Videographer
262-951-3106
rdrake@carrollu.edu

Other Members of the Communications and Marketing Team:

Nathan Kilen
Digital Marketing Strategist
262-951-3103
nkilen@carrollu.edu

Carrie Woods
Associate Director of Communications and Marketing
262-951-3102
cwoods@carrollu.edu

Malcolm Woods
Copywriter/Editor
262-524-7238
mwoods@carrollu.edu

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2015 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page