Carroll University

Learningcommons
Learning Commons
UNDERGRADUATE
GRADUATE
ACADEMIC RESOURCES
STUDENT SCHOLARS CENTER
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Contact Information

 

To email any Academic Resources staff member, click on the email address to open up a blank email.

Allison Reeves Grabowski areeves@carrollu.edu Director of Academic Resources 262-524-7180
    Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Torrie Boduch tboduch@carrollu.edu Senior Career Services Advisor 262-524-7625
Michelle Fetherston mfethers@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Jenn Grimm jgrimm@carrollu.edu Supplemental Instruction Coordinator 262-524-7176
Susan Nusser snusser@carrollu.edu Writing Center Director 262-524-7260
Meg Rein mrein@carrollu.edu Learning Commons Manager 262-650-4889
Shaquita Smith sssmith@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Kim Spencer kspencer@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Kathleen Volk kvolk@carrollu.edu Academic Support Program Manager 262-951-3085
Deb Weber dweber@carrollu.edu Director of Career Services 262-524-7624
Learning Commons • 100 N. East Ave. • Waukesha, WI
Lower level of CU Library • 262.524.7313

FacebookEmailUsLCOnline
 
 Copyright © 2014 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page