Carroll University
Honors Center > Faculty

Honors Program Faculty

Select a faculty member to view their profile.

Abigail Markwyn

Deirdre Keenan

James Gannon

Kevin Guilfoy

Rebecca Imes

Timothy Galow

Carroll Student Scholars Committee Members (CSSC)

Cindy Felix,

Lilly Goren,

Kathy Kramer,

Jenna Lassila,

 Copyright © 2016 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page