Carroll University
Graduate Center
Education
Program Home
About the Program
Admission Process
Faculty
Request Information
Apply
Cost
Course Offerings
Financial Aid
Directions
Faculty
UNDERGRADUATE
GRADUATE
ACADEMIC RESOURCES
STUDENT SCHOLARS CENTER
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Kathrine Kramer
Assistant Professor
kkramer@carrollu.edu


Rebecca Bailey
Adjunct Lecturer
rbailey@carrollu.edu

Mary J. Best
Adjunct Lecturer
mjbest@carrollu.edu

Mark Hansen
Adjunct Lecturer
mhansen@carrollu.edu

Jennifer Koel
Adjunct Lecturer
jkoel@carrollu.edu

Kathy Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
kalarson@carrollu.edu

 


Edie White
Assistant Professor
ewhite@carrollu.edu


Emily Long
Adjunct Lecturer
elong@carrollu.edu

Jennifer Maney
Adjunct Lecturer
jmaney@carrollu.edu

Dana Monogue
Adjunct Lecturer
dmonogue@carrollu.edu

Rachel Stickles
Adjunct Instructor
rstickle@crrollu.edu

 
 Copyright © 2014 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page