Carroll University
Alumni > Contact Alumni Engagement
Carroll Alumni
Alumni Events
Homecoming Weekend
Alumni Travel
Pioneer Pride
Staying Connected
Media Gallery
Benefits & Services
Contact Us
 
 
 

Contact Alumni Engagement and Institutional Advancement

Phone: 262-524-7237 | Email: alumni@carrollu.edu
Mailing Address: Carroll University, 100 N. East Ave., Waukesha, WI 53186

Stephen R. Kuhn
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
262-524-7132
skuhn@carrollu.edu

Shannon Thomson
Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
262-524-7234
sthomson@carrollu.edu

Alumni Engagement

Dolores Ocampo Brown '99
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
262-524-7133
docampo@carrollu.edu

Eileen Baldwin '11
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
262-524-7131
ethomzik@carrollu.edu

Katherine Bingham
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
262-951-3015
kbingham@carrollu.edu

Lara Couture
Director of Advancement Services
262-951-3101
lcouture@carrollu.edu

Janine Kujawa
Coordinator of Donor Records
262-524-7239
jkujawa@carrollu.edu

Linda Spice '89
Electronic Communications Coordinator
262-951-3013
lspice@carrollu.edu

Linda Chalupsky
Administrative Assistant for Alumni Engagement
262-524-7369
lchalups@carrollu.edu

Institutional Advancement

Lawrence Johnson
Senior Director of Development
262-524-7240
lpjohnso@carrollu.edu

Jill Holthaus
Director of Planned Giving
262-524-7241
jholthau@carrollu.edu

Melissa Baxter
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
262-951-3017
mbaxter@carrollu.edu

Matt Engelien '01
Senior Advancement Officer
262-524-7137
mengelie@carrollu.edu

Chris Roche
Senior Advancement Officer
262-951-3100
croche@carrollu.edu

Eric Gallagher
Director of Annual Giving
262-524-7245
egallagh@carrollu.edu

Lindsay Schoettlin
Director of the Old Main Society
262-951-3018
lschoett@carrollu.edu

Marsha Smith
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
262-524-7235
msmith@carrollu.edu

 
 
 
 Copyright © 2017 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page