Undergraduate Freshmen
Admission Counselors

Office of Admission Staff

Jim Wiseman
Jim Wiseman '82
Vice President of Enrollment
Emailjwiseman@carrollu.edu Phone262.524.7221
  • Responsibilities: 
  • Undergraduate Enrollment
  • Graduate Enrollment
  • Financial Aid Office
  • Office of Student Success
Kelly Heiman
Kelly Heiman '91
Director of Admission
Emailkheiman@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.7695 Text 262.257.9149
  • Wisconsin Counties: 
  • Vernon
  • Richland
  • Sauk
  • Columbia
  • Marquette
  • Waushara
  • Waupaca
  • Shawano
  • Brown
  • Kewaunee
  • Door and Northern WI.
Jillian Groskreutz
Jillian Groskreutz '99
Director of Admission
Emailjgroskre@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.7223 Text 262.257.9403
  • Wisconsin Counties: 
  • Waukesha
Annie Aschenbrenner
Annie Aschenbrenner '00
Director of Admission
Emailaaschenb@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.7224 Text 262.222.2754
  • Wisconsin Counties: 
  • Calumet
  • Dane
  • Dodge
  • Fond du lac
  • Green Lake
  • Jefferson
  • Manitowac
  • Outagamie
  • Ozaukee
  • Kewaunee
  • Sheboygan
  • Washington
  • Winnebago
Derek Brown
Derek Brown '02
Associate Director of Admission
Emaildbrown@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.6989 Text 262.257.9425
  • Wisconsin Counties: 
  • Crawford
  • Grant
  • Green
  • Iowa
  • Kenosha
  • Racine
  • Rock
  • Walworth
  • Illinois Counties: 
  • Lake (except city of Waukegan)
Cindy Felix
Cindy Felix '12
Assistant Director of Admission
Emailcfelix@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.7362 Text 262.257.9149
  • Wisconsin Counties: 
  • Milwaukee
  • Illinois Cities: 
  • Waukegan
Brittany Lindblad
Brittany Lindblad '13
Admission Counselor
Emailblindbla@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.7338 Text 262.257.9404
  • Illinois Counties: 
  • McHenry
  • Kane
  • Kendall
  • Grundy
  • DuPage
  • Will
  • Western IL. and Southern IL.
Kyle Jones
Kyle Jones '12
Admission Counselor
Emailkjones@carrollu.eduPhone 262.524.7225 Text 262.229.4128
  • Illinois Counties: 
  • Winnebago
  • Boone
  • Dekalb
  • Cook
  • Entire State of Minnesota
Derek Marie
Derek Marie '13
Admission Counselor
Emaildmarie@carrollu.eduPhone 262.650.4947 Text 262.257.9405
  • Illinois Counties: 
  • Cook
  • Remainder of United States

Additional Office of Admission Staff

Image