Carroll University

Learning Commons
Collaboration Spaces
Equipment Checkout
Graduate Support
Make It Happen
Math Center
Math 101 Coaches
Subject Tutoring
Supplemental Instruction
Workshops
Writing Center
Contact Us
Learning Commons
UNDERGRADUATE
GRADUATE
ACADEMIC RESOURCES
STUDENT SCHOLARS CENTER
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Contact Information

 

To email any Academic Resources staff member, click on the email address to open up a blank email.

Allison Reeves Grabowski areeves@carrollu.edu Director of Academic Resources 262-524-7180
Torrie Boduch tboduch@carrollu.edu Director of Career Services 262-524-7625
Michelle Fetherston mfethers@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Lydia Guell lguell@carrollu.edu Career Services Advisor 262-524-7624
Emily Kammerud ekammeru@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
  @carrollu.edu Supplemental Instruction Coordinator 262-524-7176
Grant Peterson gpeterso@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Meg Rein mrein@carrollu.edu Learning Commons Manager 262-650-4889
Carlissa Schmit cschmit@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Kim Spencer kspencer@carrollu.edu Academic Resources Supervisor 262-524-7313
Kathleen Volk kvolk@carrollu.edu Academic Support Program Manager 262-951-3085
Learning Commons • 100 N. East Ave. • Waukesha, WI
Lower level of CU Library • 262.524.7313

FacebookEmailUsLCOnline
 
 Copyright © 2016 Carroll University, Waukesha, Wisconsin. All rights reserved. Top of Page